Information Technology Services

Mission

Today’s world relies on the latest technology. The Information Technology Services Division is dedicated to increasing the effectiveness and efficiency of all Alabama Community College System divisions and personnel by providing the highest levels of technological and infrastructure support.


Contacts

Ben Rosebrock
Chief Information Officer
334.293.4502
ben.rosebrock@accs.edu

Karen Becker
Deputy Chief Information Officer
334.293.4556
karen.becker@accs.edu

 

Mohammad Obiedat
Executive Director of Reporting and Enterprise Application Support
334.293.4722
mohammad.obiedat@accs.edu

Bruce Tenison
Enterprise Architect
334.293.4509
bruce.tenison@accs.edu

 

Rick Bonanno
Network Administrator
334.293.4543
rick.bonanno@accs.edu

Latresha Pinkston
Information Technology Specialist
334.293.4715
latresha.pinkston@accs.edu

 

Lee Thrasher
Network and Phone Administrator
334.293.4539
lee.thrasher@accs.edu

Samantha Ivery
System Administrator
334.293.4542
samantha.ivery@accs.edu

Tokrica Moore
Administrative Assistant
334.293.4507
tokrica.moore@accs.edu

Jamie Swindall
Database Administrator/Developer
334.293.4541
jamie.swindall@accs.edu

Azreal Darkchyld
IT Operations Technician
334.293.4545
azreal.darkchyld@accs.edu

Noah DuBose
IT Operations Technician
334.293.4545
noah.dubose@accs.edu

Help Desk

Help Desk Request

I.T. Policies and Procedures

Policies form the foundation of any organization as they define how the Information Services Division will approach operations so as to promote the meeting of its vision of ensuring the right person has the right information at the right time.

Policies

  Acceptable Use Policy
  User Account Policy
  Password Policy
  Email Access Policy
  Shared Calendar Policy
  Mobile Device Policy
  Remote Access Policy

Procedures
  Help Desk Procedure