## Credentials Committee

**Presidents** 

Dr. Martha Lavender, **Chair** Gadsden State Community College

Dr. Perry Ward

Lawson State Community College

**Instructional Officers** 

Dr. Leslie Hartley

Bevill State Community College

Dr. Timmy James

Northwest-Shoals Community College

Jimmy Hodges

Wallace State Community College – Hanceville

Peggy Linton

L. B. Wallace Community College

**Faculty** 

Tracey Driscoll

Bishop State Community College

Cynthia Buchheit

Calhoun Community College

George Scott

Enterprise State Community College

Rodney Land

Northeast Alabama Community College

Darlene Andrews

Southern Union State Community College

Librarian

Amy Smith

Trenholm State Community College

Alabama Community College System

Dr. Vicky Olson, Co-Chair

Alabama Community College System

Trish Jones

Alabama Community College System

Dr. Edith Smith (Ex-Officio)

Alabama Community College System

Art Rousseau (Ex-Officio)

Alabama Community College System

Dr. Cody Thompson (Ex-Officio)

Alabama Community College System

Natalie English (Ex-Officio)

Alabama Community College System

**AEA Representatives** 

William Tunnell (Ex-Officio)

Manager of UniServe Organizing

Dana Clements (Ex-Officio)

Postsecondary UniServ Northern District

Jesse McDaniel (Ex-Officio)

UniServ District 27