Did you catch us on WSFA?

Here are some numbers and emails to people who can answer all your questions about our programs. They can also help you get started with your community college application.

College Contacts

Central Alabama Community College

(Alex City and Childersburg Campus)

Linda Williams
Workforce Development & Industry Support Specialist
256-215-4276
lwilliams@cacc.edu

Michael Barnette
Dean of Workforce and Economic Development Programs
256-215-4319 (Office)
334-315-7460 (Cell)
mbarnette@cacc.edu

Chattahoochee Valley Community College

(Phenix City Campus)

Heather Lameda
Health Sciences Coordinator
334-291-4925
heather.lameda@cv.edu

Enterprise State Community College

(Enterprise Campus)

Amy Phillips
Nursing Program Coordinator
334-347-2623 x2267
aphillips@escc.edu

Kemmie Williams
CDL Instructor
334-347-2623 x3664
kwilliams@escc.edu

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College

(Andalusia, Greenville, and MacArthur (Opp) Campus)

T-Michael Dougherty
Physical Therapist Assistant (PTA) – Greenville
334-382-2133 ex. 3212
tdougherty@lbwcc.edu

Wayne Godwin
Emergency Medical Services (EMS) – Andalusia
334-881-2210
wgodwin@lbwcc.edu

Olivia Bush
Diagnostic Medical Sonography (DMS) – Opp
334-493-5345
obush@lbwcc.edu

Robin Eckert
Nursing – Opp
334-493-5321
reckert@lbwcc.edu

Trenholm State Community College

(Air Base Blvd (Montgomery) and Patterson (Montgomery) Campus)

Dean Faust
Truck Driving
334-420-4406

Renita Scott
CNA
334-420-4400

Dr. Tracie Carter
RN/LPN
334-420-4426

Wallace Community College – Dothan

(Dothan and Sparks (Eufaula) Campus)

Kathy Buntin
Associate Dean, Health Sciences
kbuntin@wallace.edu
334-556-2292

Wallace Community College – Selma

(Selma Campus)

Dr. Pearlie Miller
Interim Director of Health Sciences
pearlie.miller@wccs.edu
334-876-9341

Calvin Griffin
Welding Instructor/Technical Department Chair
calvin.griffin@wccs.edu 
334-876-9412

FIND A COLLEGE

JOB POSTINGS

CONTACT US

FIND A COLLEGE
NEAR YOU